fbpx
Live training webinar

4 Amazing Processes to Set Up in Your Clinic/Gym to Finish 2020 Strong
(and make 2021 Your Best Year Ever!!!)

WEBINAR HOST

Dr. Josh Satterlee

Clinic Gym Hybrid

What you'll Get on this live Q&A webinar:

There are 4 time-proven processes that will help you see more patients, get more (better) reviews, increase your New Patient referrals, and transition more patients into fitness programs this year and next.


Join us This Saturday to learn these processes and see the framework you can use to implement these in your practice before the New Year!


Launching these 4 systems and processes in your office will ensure that 2021 is your best year yet.


We’ll help you: - Eliminate redundant tasks so you have more time -Increase your efficiency at the front desk with scheduling and booking clients -Skyrocket the number of referrals you get from local MD’s and other influencers - Follow-up with patients who want your amazing care and the benefits of a Clinic/Gym set-up.


We’ll show you the framework and step-by-step method to create a better, automated office AND we’ll even show you the EASY button to make it happen before 2020 ends!

WEBINAR Date & Time

December 10

This Thursday at

6 PM
PST

7 PM
MST

9 PM
EST

TIME LEFT

02
DAYS
08
HOURS
55
MIN
47
SEC

Copyright © 2020 Clinic Gym Hybrid Solutions.

All rights reserved • 702-487-8874